EVENTS: EASTER SKATE CAMP

Posted April 11, 2014

EASTER FINALwk2

Uncategorized: EASTER OPENING

Posted April 2, 2014

EASTER OPENING TIMES

Mon 7th April 12pm – 5pm £6
Tues 8th April 12pm – 4pm £5 4pm – 7pm £4.
Wed 9th April 12 pm – 4pm £5 4 pm – 7pm £4.
Thurs 10th April 12 pm – 3pm £4 3 pm – 6pm £4.
Fri 11th April 12pm – 3pm £4 3pm – 6pm £4.
Sat 12th April 11am – 2 pm £5 2 pm – 5pm £5.
Sun 13th April 10am – 12 pm Skate School £6. Skateboard only
12pm -5pm £6. mixed

Mon 14th April 12pm – 5pm £6
Tues 15th April 12 pm – 4 pm £5 4pm -7pm £4
Wed 16th April 12 pm – 4 pm £5 4pm -7pm £4.
Thur 17th April 12 pm – 3pm £4 3pm – 6pm £4

Friday 18th April Good Friday – CLOSED

Sat 19th April 11 am-2pm £5 2pm-5pm £5

Sunday 20th April – Easter Sunday – CLOSED

Monday 21st April – Easter Monday – CLOSED

Back to usual sessions from Tuesday 22nd April
OUR USUAL SESSIONS ARE ON EVERY EVENING, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE THREE DAYS WE ARE CLOSED OVER EASTER. ALL SESSIONS ARE MIXED UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE

skatepark: Next Old Boys Night! April 4th!

Posted March 29, 2014

old boys

1958036_611214398961901_1514949063_n

Uncategorized: Twitter

Posted March 26, 2014

follow us on our twitter page

https://twitter.com/SkatePioneer

EVENTS: Xtreme sports stars in the making?

Posted March 26, 2014

pioneer poster finished (3)

View more news & blog posts »